School of Physics, Mathematics, and Computing 
Not logged in (login)
help4407

This forum is provided to promote discussion amongst students enrolled in CITS4407 Open Source Tools and Scripting.

Before posting a question here, you might want to search the forum for previous posts asking the same question.
And please keep the discussion civil (as required by UWA's Computer Use Policy, #9).
 

Options:
RSS cloud
Jump to:

page 1, 20 topics shown

32 of 108 articles shown, currently no other people reading this forum.

no newer topics  |  page 1  |  32 older topics →

UWA week 26 - mid-year break

Assignment 2 marks (both) RSS
├─ original   Tue 29th Jun 2021, 6:08pm, Tze K.
└─ reply 1   Wed 30th Jun 2021, 6:31am, Christopher M.
[UPDATED] Assignment 2 marks and feedback now available RSS
└─ original   Tue 29th Jun 2021, 2:20pm, Christopher M.

UWA week 23 - 1st semester, 2nd exam week

Assignment 1 marks and sample solutions RSS
└─ original   Thu 10th Jun 2021, 11:47am, Arran S.

UWA week 21 - 1st semester, study break

The Unix philosophy RSS
└─ original   Sat 29th May 2021, 6:32pm, William A.
Solution for assignment 1 and assignment 2 (both) RSS
├─ original   Mon 24th May 2021, 2:04pm, Yun-Chuan K.
└─ reply 1   Mon 24th May 2021, 9:09pm, Jevon A.

UWA week 20 - 1st semester, week 12

Permission denied when using make report.html (both) RSS
├─ original   Tue 18th May 2021, 10:19pm, Muhammad A.
└─ reply 1   Thu 20th May 2021, 12:33pm, Arran S.
Could we use the gitpod this time? (both) RSS
├─ original   Fri 14th May 2021, 3:21pm, Haixin C.
└─ reply 1   Mon 17th May 2021, 1:59pm, Arran S.

UWA week 19 - 1st semester, week 11

Useful Reddit forum RSS
└─ original   Fri 14th May 2021, 3:07pm, Arran S.
Assignment 2 channel in MS Teams RSS
└─ original   Fri 14th May 2021, 1:59pm, Arran S.
Assignment 2 - PDF file required? (both) RSS
├─ original   Fri 14th May 2021, 9:31am, Chang K.
└─ reply 1   Fri 14th May 2021, 1:53pm, Arran S.
Error while adding image from web to md file (both) RSS
├─ original   Sat 1st May 2021, 10:09pm, Inara T.
└─ reply 1   Thu 13th May 2021, 1:17pm, Arran S.
Assignment 2 availabe RSS
└─ original   Thu 13th May 2021, 1:16pm, Arran S.
Assignment 2 RSS
└─ original   Mon 10th May 2021, 3:58pm, Ammar P.

UWA week 17 - 1st semester, week 9

todays class recording (both) RSS
├─ original   Thu 29th Apr 2021, 6:39pm, Abhirama G.
└─ reply 1   Fri 30th Apr 2021, 12:04pm, Muhammad N.
Upcoming University Computer Club (UCC) event, Tues 4 May RSS
└─ original   Thu 29th Apr 2021, 4:18pm, Arran S.
Online classes this week; assessments (both) RSS
├─ original   Tue 27th Apr 2021, 7:46am, Arran S.
└─ reply 1   Tue 27th Apr 2021, 7:47am, Arran S.  O.P.

UWA week 16 - 1st semester, week 8

Three-day lockdown in Perth and Peel region from midnight tonight, masks mandatory from 6pm (both) RSS
├─ original   Fri 23rd Apr 2021, 3:34pm, Arran S.
└─ reply 1   Fri 23rd Apr 2021, 3:35pm, Arran S.  O.P.
Assignment 1 submission RSS
└─ original   Thu 22nd Apr 2021, 11:37am, Arran S.
How to submit the assignment1? (all 4) RSS
├─ original   Tue 20th Apr 2021, 2:51pm, Luda Z.
├─ reply 1   Tue 20th Apr 2021, 4:41pm, Arran S.
├─ reply 2   Tue 20th Apr 2021, 5:32pm, Arran S.
└─ reply 3   Thu 22nd Apr 2021, 11:34am, Arran S.
Revised assignment specification RSS
└─ original   Mon 19th Apr 2021, 3:43pm, Arran S.

no newer topics  |  page 1  |  32 older topics →

This Page


Program written by: [email protected]
Feedback welcome
Last modified:  8:37am Nov 14 2021