Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences 
Not logged in (login)

csforum

This forum is provided to make general announcements, and to promote discussion amongst all members of Computer Science and Software Engineering. You'll find announcements about industry visitors, prospective employers, and presentations of interest to all.

Something to ask, something to discuss, even something to sell? This is the place...

 

Options:
RSS cloud
Jump to:

The 10 hottest topics

10 of 15 articles shown, currently no other people reading this forum.
photo Data Science positions at Horizon Power
Wed 23rd May, 1:48pm, Hassanali SB.
Here is the direct link to Horizon Power Careers https://horizonpower.com.au/about-us/careers/ Data Scientist https://horizonpower.bigredsky.com/page.php?AdvertID=401378 Data Science Engagement Specialist https://horizonpower.bigredsky.com/page.php?AdvertID=401360...
photo DDD Perth 2018
Tue 15th May, 10:58am, Roslyn K.
DDD Perth - the largest software-related conference in WA. If you are unaware DDD Perth is an inclusive non-profit conference for the Perth software community that will be held on Saturday 4th August 2018. The CFP for abstracts is open now and until Sunday...
WiTWA TECHXchange event series in 2018 - May 17 RSS
└─ original   Tue 15th May, 10:56am, Roslyn K.
Part time work opportunity in parallel processing RSS
└─ original   Thu 10th May, 2:06pm, Amitava D.
Student / Graduate Job Opportunity RSS
└─ original   Fri 4th May, 3:34pm, Charise B.
EY Data Science Challenge closing soon! RSS
└─ original   Thu 3rd May, 4:37pm, Charise B.
Internship Opportunities RSS
└─ original   Wed 2nd May, 11:00am, Charise B.
Part-time Software Development Work on UWA's Disease and Bushfire Spread Simulation Systems RSS
└─ original   Thu 26th Apr, 10:13am, Charise B.
New Scholarship Opportunity with Zetta Group RSS
└─ original   Tue 24th Apr, 10:31am, Roslyn K.
EY Tax Consulting Challenge RSS
└─ original   Fri 13th Apr, 12:59pm, Charise B.
Applications for EY's Game Changers Club closing Friday 13th April RSS
└─ original   Thu 12th Apr, 10:44am, Charise B.
Rio Tinto Paid Student Placement RSS
└─ original   Mon 9th Apr, 9:51am, Hassanali SB.
This Page


Program written by: Chris.McDonald@uwa.edu.au
Feedback welcome
Last modified:  6:21pm Mar 18 2018