It's UWAweek 40 (2nd semester, week 10)

help3200

This forum is provided to promote discussion amongst students enrolled in CITS3200 Professional Computing.

Please consider offering answers and suggestions to help other students! And if you fix a problem by following a suggestion here, it would be great if other interested students could see a short "Great, fixed it!"  followup message.

How do I ask a good question?
There are 56 active topics since Time began
Showing all 116 articles.
Currently no other people reading this forum.


 UWA week 40 (2nd semester, week 10) ↓
Informal class survey
1:08pm Thu 6th Oct Michael W.

Updated Spark2 values posted
12:55pm Tue 4th Oct Michael W.

A seminar you may be interested in
11:55am Tue 4th Oct Michael W.

 UWA week 39 (2nd semester, week 9) ↓
Final Auditor Meeting (both)
1:26pm Thu 29th Sep ANONYMOUS
14 mins later Michael W.

Mentor Meetings & Schedule (all 4)
11:53am Tue 27th Sep James vdV.
2 hours later Michael W.
48 hours later ANONYMOUS
49 hours later Michael W.

 UWA week 38 (2nd semester, week 8) ↓
Sprint 2 reflection deadline (both)
1:42pm Sat 24th Sep ANONYMOUS
70 mins later Michael W.

Reflection - Documenter Role Clarification (both)
2:59pm Fri 23rd Sep ANONYMOUS
5 days later Michael W.

Professionalism on Hours (both)
2:57pm Fri 23rd Sep Sean S.
5 days later Michael W.

Cloud Services/ UWA Intranet (both)
12:38pm Thu 22nd Sep Alexia F.
22 hours later  👍x1 Michael W.

Unit Survey (both)
11:15am Thu 22nd Sep ANONYMOUS
24 hours later Michael W.

Professional Development Portfolio Marks (all 5)
6:02pm Tue 20th Sep ANONYMOUS
16 hours later Michael W.
28 hours later ANONYMOUS  O.P.
9 days later ANONYMOUS
9 days later Michael W.

 UWA week 37 (2nd semester, week 7) ↓
Sprint 2 Assessment (both)
9:06pm Sat 17th Sep Sean S.
17 hours later Michael W.

 UWA week 36 (2nd semester, mid-semester break) ↓
Professionalism mark - Roles (both)
9:44am Sun 11th Sep ANONYMOUS
24 hours later Michael W.

number of pages (both)
3:05pm Sat 10th Sep ANONYMOUS
16 mins later Michael W.

Reflection marking and English second language (both)
8:06pm Fri 9th Sep ANONYMOUS
19 hours later Michael W.

Professional Development Portfolio (all 4)
8:06pm Wed 7th Sep  👍x2 ANONYMOUS
17 hours later Michael W.
7 days later ANONYMOUS  O.P.
7 days later Michael W.

CSSE Departmental Conference this Friday (in case you are interested)
2:32pm Wed 7th Sep Michael W.

Sprint 1 marks now available
11:38am Wed 7th Sep Michael W.

Lectures (both)
11:03pm Mon 5th Sep ANONYMOUS
10 hours later Michael W.

Reflections 1 marks now available (all 6)
11:41am Mon 5th Sep Michael W.
107 mins later ANONYMOUS
2 hours later Michael W.  O.P.
46 hours later Cameron L.
46 hours later Michael W.  O.P.
48 hours later Cameron L.

 UWA week 35 (2nd semester, week 6) ↓
Sprint 2 Deliverables Due Date (both)
11:18am Thu 1st Sep ANONYMOUS
29 mins later Michael W.

Professional Development Portfolio due date (all 4)
12:25pm Wed 31st Aug Felix VP.
2 hours later Michael W.
4 hours later ANONYMOUS
5 hours later Michael W.

Reflection for Sprint 1 (all 3)
7:51am Mon 29th Aug ANONYMOUS
101 mins later Michael W.
33 hours later ANONYMOUS  O.P.

 UWA week 34 (2nd semester, week 5) ↓
Sprint 2 Marking Criteria (both)
10:46am Thu 25th Aug ANONYMOUS
21 mins later Michael W.

video posted for final lecture
2:38pm Wed 24th Aug Michael W.

job advert
9:56am Tue 23rd Aug Michael W.

Week 4 Lecture: Technical Communication (both)
11:07pm Mon 22nd Aug ANONYMOUS
11 hours later Michael W.

Mentor Meetings (both)
9:37am Mon 22nd Aug ANONYMOUS
63 mins later Michael W.

 UWA week 33 (2nd semester, week 4) ↓
Sprint 1 Deliverables (all 4)
1:19pm Fri 19th Aug ANONYMOUS
48 mins later Michael W.
4 hours later ANONYMOUS  O.P.
4 hours later Michael W.

UWA Assessment Policy Issue (all 3)
2:55pm Thu 18th Aug Cameron L.
2 hours later Michael W.
2 hours later Michael W.

Sprint 2 Deliverables (both)
10:23am Thu 18th Aug ANONYMOUS
71 mins later Michael W.

Sprint 1 Personal Reflection (all 3)
12:55am Thu 18th Aug ANONYMOUS
10 hours later Michael W.
14 hours later ANONYMOUS  O.P.

Sprint 1 Deliverables Naming Conventions (both)
3:11pm Wed 17th Aug Christopher H.
60 mins later  👍x1 Michael W.

User Stories (both)
4:05pm Tue 16th Aug ANONYMOUS
5 hours later Michael W.

Lectures from Week 4 (both)
7:56am Mon 15th Aug Thanh N.
2 hours later  👍x1 Michael W.

 UWA week 32 (2nd semester, week 3) ↓
Personal Reflection Structure (all 5)
10:47pm Sun 14th Aug ANONYMOUS
11 hours later Michael W.
62 hours later Amy B.
63 hours later Michael W.
63 hours later Michael W.

FAQ: the sample requirements doc
11:34am Sun 14th Aug Michael W.

Booked hours for time sheet management? (both)
10:41pm Sat 13th Aug Jackie S.
12 hours later Michael W.

FAQ: testing
7:04pm Sat 13th Aug Michael W.

PS to Next Week (Sprint 1 submissions)
4:13pm Fri 12th Aug Michael W.

Advert: Interagency Data Science Graduate Program
10:13am Tue 9th Aug Michael W.

FAQ: Mentor programme (not happening just now)
7:59pm Mon 8th Aug Michael W.

Accessing your Team's directory
10:20am Mon 8th Aug Michael W.

FAQ: acceptance tests
9:44am Mon 8th Aug Michael W.

 UWA week 31 (2nd semester, week 2) ↓
Mentors for Project (both)
10:42am Fri 5th Aug Benjamin L.
15 mins later Michael W.

Mapping of Teams to Auditors (and projects) (all 3)
11:10am Thu 4th Aug Michael W.
75 hours later ANONYMOUS
75 hours later Michael W.  O.P.

Booked Hours for Team Meetings? (both)
7:12pm Wed 3rd Aug Christopher H.
2 hours later Michael W.

did you see the announcement of 12 Aug lecture? (both)
3:50pm Wed 3rd Aug Michael W.
3 hours later Christopher H.

FAQ: Auditor-Team/Mentor-Team mapping
8:51pm Mon 1st Aug Michael W.

FAQ: Collaboration between Teams on a project
10:12am Mon 1st Aug Michael W.

29/JUL Lecture Unavailable (all 3)
9:45am Mon 1st Aug James vdV.
28 mins later Michael W.
31 mins later James vdV.  O.P.

 UWA week 30 (2nd semester, week 1) ↓
FAQ: What if I get Covid?
10:54am Sun 31st Jul Michael W.

Map of Teams to Projects now available (both)
11:23pm Thu 28th Jul Michael W.
10 hours later Felix VP.

FAQ: FAQs and lecture recordings vs slides
7:33pm Thu 28th Jul Michael W.

Project link not working (both)
10:20am Wed 27th Jul ANONYMOUS
9 hours later Michael W.

Welcome to CITS3200 for 2022
2:54pm Tue 26th Jul Michael W.

The University of Western Australia

Computer Science and Software Engineering

CRICOS Code: 00126G
Written by [email protected]
Powered by history
Feedback always welcome - it makes our software better!
Last modified  1:17AM Sep 14 2022
Privacy policy