It's UWAweek 40 (2nd semester, week 10)

help5503

This forum is provided to promote discussion amongst students enrolled in CITS5503 Cloud Computing.

Please consider offering answers and suggestions to help other students! And if you fix a problem by following a suggestion here, it would be great if other interested students could see a short "Great, fixed it!"  followup message.

How do I ask a good question?
There are 21 active topics since Time began
Showing all 48 articles.
Currently no other people reading this forum.


 UWA week 39 (2nd semester, week 9) ↓
Lab8 - ResourceLimitExceeded (all 3)
12:25pm Sat 1st Oct ANONYMOUS
32 hours later ANONYMOUS
4 days later ANONYMOUS

put() command in fabric (both)
3:16pm Fri 30th Sep Shahzad A.
18 hours later ANONYMOUS

 UWA week 38 (2nd semester, week 8) ↓
about install django (both)
1:38am Wed 21st Sep Yazhen T.
10 hours later Jichunyang L.

 UWA week 37 (2nd semester, week 7) ↓
Is Step 1 Lab 5 necessary? (all 3)
5:49pm Sat 17th Sep ANONYMOUS
5 hours later ANONYMOUS  O.P.
5 hours later Jichunyang L.

Unhealthy Target Group Status (all 3)
1:17pm Wed 14th Sep Keaton W.
55 hours later ANONYMOUS
57 hours later Jichunyang L.

 UWA week 34 (2nd semester, week 5) ↓
Mini Study Group for the mid term exam
5:50pm Sat 27th Aug Michael W.

dynamodb UserId (all 3)
11:50am Mon 22nd Aug Benjamin W.
5 hours later Jichunyang L.
50 hours later ANONYMOUS

 UWA week 33 (2nd semester, week 4) ↓
Midsem test allowed notes
1:18pm Sun 21st Aug ANONYMOUS

Code screenshots requirement for labs (both)
6:32pm Sat 20th Aug ANONYMOUS
2 hours later Jichunyang L.

Lab 3 - DynamoDB Table Content
4:24pm Fri 19th Aug Keaton W.

Lab 3 : install dynamydb (both)
10:54pm Wed 17th Aug Aik A.
11 hours later Jichunyang L.

Wk 4 lecture recording (all 3)
1:01pm Tue 16th Aug Georgia J.
29 mins later Alan C.
74 hours later Malcolm M.

 UWA week 32 (2nd semester, week 3) ↓
Can't create new instance (both)
3:47pm Fri 12th Aug ANONYMOUS
20 mins later ANONYMOUS  O.P.

Lab 2: Docker section - 403 Forbidden (all 3)
5:30pm Thu 11th Aug Yazhen T.
4 hours later Jichunyang L.
24 hours later Yazhen T.  O.P.

Lab 2: Docker section - Localhost won't connect problem (both)
1:35am Tue 9th Aug Aik A.
49 mins later Aik A.  O.P.

Lab 2 - Create EC2 with Python Boto (all 5)
6:01pm Mon 8th Aug ANONYMOUS
3 hours later Jichunyang L.
4 hours later Aik A.
72 hours later Hong D.
91 hours later Jichunyang L.

 UWA week 31 (2nd semester, week 2) ↓
Lab 1 turnitin Issues (both)
3:20pm Sun 7th Aug Georgia J.
6 days later Georgia J.  O.P.

Basic Shell Commands
8:18pm Thu 4th Aug Jichunyang L.

Ubuntu and python versions (both)
11:59am Thu 4th Aug ANONYMOUS
2 hours later Jichunyang L.

Lab 1 Screenshots for Lab Notes (both)
8:25pm Mon 1st Aug Brandon K.
6 mins later ANONYMOUS

Lab 01 Virtual Box on Apple Silicon (M1) (all 3)
7:29pm Mon 1st Aug ANONYMOUS
105 mins later ANONYMOUS
38 hours later ANONYMOUS  O.P.

The University of Western Australia

Computer Science and Software Engineering

CRICOS Code: 00126G
Written by [email protected]
Powered by history
Feedback always welcome - it makes our software better!
Last modified  1:17AM Sep 14 2022
Privacy policy