PLEASE NOTE: this server, secure.csse.uwa.edu.au, will be unavailable on Monday 5th December, from 1pm until 4pm.
Web-based programs, such as csmarks, cssubmit, and the help fora, will all be unavailable.
  It's UWAweek 49

help3001

This forum is provided to promote discussion amongst students enrolled in CITS3001 Algorithms, Agents and Artificial Intelligence.

Please consider offering answers and suggestions to help other students! And if you fix a problem by following a suggestion here, it would be great if other interested students could see a short "Great, fixed it!"  followup message.

How do I ask a good question?
There are 81 active topics since Time began
Showing all 175 articles.
Currently 3 other people reading this forum.


 UWA week 44 (2nd semester, 1st exam week) ↓
Questions about online exam answers format
5:55pm Wed 2nd Nov ANONYMOUS

Page of notes (both)
2:57pm Wed 2nd Nov ANONYMOUS
50 mins later ANONYMOUS

 UWA week 43 (2nd semester, study break) ↓
midterm marks
7:37pm Sun 30th Oct ANONYMOUS

action determination and missing slides (both)
7:59pm Sat 29th Oct ANONYMOUS
66 hours later Mehwish N.

Week 7/8 - network modeling and opinion dynamics (both)
6:12pm Sat 29th Oct ANONYMOUS
68 hours later Mehwish N.

project marks
9:46am Sat 29th Oct ANONYMOUS

past exam soolutions (both)
6:16am Sat 29th Oct ANONYMOUS
80 hours later Mehwish N.

Traversing a maze and image classification (both)
3:18am Sat 29th Oct ANONYMOUS
82 hours later Mehwish N.

question 2: knapsack on revision quiz (both)
1:50am Sat 29th Oct ANONYMOUS
84 hours later Mehwish N.

revision quiz and multiple choice questions (both)
12:17am Sat 29th Oct ANONYMOUS
85 hours later Mehwish N.

Printing our handwritten notes (both)
9:18am Fri 28th Oct ANONYMOUS
12 hours later Mehwish N.

Examinable Content (both)
10:02pm Tue 25th Oct ANONYMOUS
14 hours later Mehwish N.

Multiple Choice on exam (both)
4:33am Tue 25th Oct ANONYMOUS
32 hours later Mehwish N.

 UWA week 42 (2nd semester, week 12) ↓
Notes in exam (all 3)
12:09pm Sun 23rd Oct ANONYMOUS
72 hours later Mehwish N.
4 days later ANONYMOUS

Report wordcount penalty (both)
4:43pm Tue 18th Oct ANONYMOUS
5 hours later Mehwish N.

 UWA week 41 (2nd semester, week 11) ↓
URGENT project due date (all 3)
7:00pm Sun 16th Oct ANONYMOUS
43 secs later ANONYMOUS  O.P.
27 hours later Mehwish N.

midsem marks (both)
3:40pm Sun 16th Oct ANONYMOUS
31 hours later Mehwish N.

project deadline extension (both)
3:09am Sun 16th Oct ANONYMOUS
6 hours later Mehwish N.

final exam (all 3)
6:07pm Sat 15th Oct ANONYMOUS
31 mins later ANONYMOUS  O.P.
15 hours later Mehwish N.

Demo slots full? (both)
5:53pm Sat 15th Oct ANONYMOUS
15 hours later Mehwish N.

about demo (both)
2:58pm Sat 15th Oct Pengcheng H.
18 hours later Mehwish N.

online exam vs face-to-face exam (both)
2:28pm Thu 13th Oct ANONYMOUS
6 hours later Mehwish N.

online students - demo and exam (both)
7:51pm Wed 12th Oct ANONYMOUS
16 hours later Mehwish N.

 UWA week 40 (2nd semester, week 10) ↓
Project question-Grey (both)
5:30pm Sun 9th Oct Bingting Z.
39 hours later Mehwish N.

demonstration link (both)
5:21pm Sat 8th Oct ANONYMOUS
64 hours later Mehwish N.

project
8:54pm Tue 4th Oct ANONYMOUS

 UWA week 39 (2nd semester, week 9) ↓
Project Question - Green Interaction Direction (both)
8:37pm Sat 1st Oct Jake L.
65 hours later Mehwish N.

lab6 (both)
9:41pm Tue 27th Sep Xuanhui S.
6 days later Mehwish N.

 UWA week 38 (2nd semester, week 8) ↓
Unable to drag answers for some questions (all 5)
1:07pm Fri 23rd Sep ANONYMOUS
16 mins later Xiaoyu H.
28 mins later ANONYMOUS
2 hours later ANONYMOUS
22 hours later ANONYMOUS  O.P.

final exam query
7:02pm Wed 21st Sep ANONYMOUS

Looking for a project partner (all 3)
5:46pm Wed 21st Sep ANONYMOUS
41 hours later Yuying M.
89 hours later Juveria K.

Questions about red agent's followers
1:05pm Tue 20th Sep ANONYMOUS

Previous labs practice and questions about mid-semester exam
11:27am Mon 19th Sep ANONYMOUS

 UWA week 37 (2nd semester, week 7) ↓
what information do agents have access to
9:35pm Sun 18th Sep ANONYMOUS

Past Labs
3:44pm Sat 17th Sep ANONYMOUS

Confused about wording for red team
12:41pm Fri 16th Sep ANONYMOUS

topics covered in the mid semester exam
11:21am Fri 16th Sep Muhammad A.

potency and correction messages
10:54am Fri 16th Sep Muhammad A.

Potentially drastic change to project specs
10:32am Fri 16th Sep Daniel L.

updated projection spec
9:28pm Thu 15th Sep ANONYMOUS

 UWA week 36 (2nd semester, mid-semester break) ↓
Project questions (both)
10:03pm Sun 11th Sep ANONYMOUS
17 hours later Mehwish N.

Uncertainty Interval (both)
12:40pm Thu 8th Sep ANONYMOUS
4 days later Mehwish N.

zero uncertainty
1:10pm Tue 6th Sep ANONYMOUS

Java graphics libraries (both)
3:25pm Mon 5th Sep ANONYMOUS
7 days later Mehwish N.

 UWA week 35 (2nd semester, week 6) ↓
Lot of questions for Project (all 3)
4:13pm Sun 4th Sep Tin P.
7 days later Mehwish N.
10 days later Zach M.

Lab 4 - Python marker
12:19am Thu 1st Sep Sean PG.

Looking for partner
3:12pm Wed 31st Aug Robert W.

Project: grey team's turn (both)
1:58pm Wed 31st Aug ANONYMOUS
5 days later Mehwish N.

Lab 3 Maze Agent (both)
6:15pm Mon 29th Aug ANONYMOUS
40 hours later Mehwish N.

Project file structure (both)
4:58pm Mon 29th Aug ANONYMOUS
16 hours later Mehwish N.

Use of Libraries in the Project (both)
10:36am Mon 29th Aug Sage A.
39 mins later Mehwish N.

 UWA week 34 (2nd semester, week 5) ↓
Project Clarifications (both)
4:12pm Sun 28th Aug ANONYMOUS
41 hours later Mehwish N.

python for labs (all 3)
10:21pm Wed 24th Aug ANONYMOUS
2 hours later Amandeep AS.
36 hours later Mehwish N.

lab 3 clarifications (both)
4:17pm Wed 24th Aug Amandeep AS.
42 hours later Mehwish N.

Looking for Project partner (all 5)
4:10pm Wed 24th Aug Anastasia T.
26 hours later Anastasia T.  O.P.
35 hours later Lee O.
47 hours later John A.
67 hours later Luke G.

Initialization Step 1 (all 4)
11:05pm Tue 23rd Aug Tiziano W.
17 hours later Ryan B.
59 hours later Mehwish N.
16 days later ANONYMOUS

number of group members - project (both)
3:32pm Tue 23rd Aug ANONYMOUS
67 hours later Mehwish N.

Late submission for lab 1 (both)
10:58am Mon 22nd Aug Muhammad A.
24 hours later ANONYMOUS

 UWA week 33 (2nd semester, week 4) ↓
Project Marks - Solo vs Pair (both)
12:53pm Sat 20th Aug ANONYMOUS
48 hours later Mehwish N.

make all unmarked labs available? (both)
11:51am Fri 19th Aug ANONYMOUS
6 days later Mehwish N.

lab 2 output (both)
11:42am Fri 19th Aug ANONYMOUS
2 hours later ANONYMOUS

What exactly is the format for the lab 2 ?
10:43am Fri 19th Aug ANONYMOUS

what are we exactly looking at part 2 lab 2? (both)
9:07pm Thu 18th Aug ANONYMOUS
17 hours later ANONYMOUS

Lab folder on LMS or cits3001 website (both)
2:12pm Thu 18th Aug ANONYMOUS
2 hours later ANONYMOUS

struggling with lab 2 (all 5)
3:24pm Wed 17th Aug ANONYMOUS
2 hours later George F.
10 hours later Luke G.
19 hours later Ryan B.
20 hours later Mehwish N.

Lab 2 always giving partial correct answer (all 3)
8:21pm Tue 16th Aug ANONYMOUS
2 hours later ANONYMOUS
23 hours later Rayne W.

12 Aug Workshop Cutoff
4:31pm Tue 16th Aug ANONYMOUS

Midsem Sample Test
3:01pm Tue 16th Aug Naomi B.

lab2 input (all 4)
11:39am Tue 16th Aug ANONYMOUS
4 hours later ANONYMOUS
8 hours later ANONYMOUS  O.P.
11 hours later ANONYMOUS

project start date
10:23pm Mon 15th Aug ANONYMOUS

 UWA week 32 (2nd semester, week 3) ↓
Project Partner (all 13)
3:46pm Fri 12th Aug Sohaib A.
18 hours later ANONYMOUS
40 hours later Sohaib A.  O.P.
64 hours later Alicia L.
89 hours later Alicia L.
5 days later Joshua K.
5 days later Sage A.
6 days later Adam C.
11 days later Anastasia T.
13 days later Jack T.
30 days later Nicholas T.
34 days later Aswin TV.
36 days later Juveria K.

9 Aug Lecture (both)
11:35am Wed 10th Aug ANONYMOUS
50 hours later Mehwish N.

Pseudocode for Boyer-Moore?
3:49pm Mon 8th Aug ANONYMOUS

 UWA week 31 (2nd semester, week 2) ↓
Project Instructions
3:10pm Sun 7th Aug Sae-Hwa Y.

Lab 2 Tester (both)
9:17pm Fri 5th Aug Tiziano W.
36 hours later Tiziano W.  O.P.

Online consultation (all 3)
6:18pm Thu 4th Aug ANONYMOUS
17 hours later Mehwish N.
68 hours later ANONYMOUS  O.P.

workshop recording cut off (both)
2:36am Mon 1st Aug ANONYMOUS
9 hours later Mehwish N.

 UWA week 30 (2nd semester, week 1) ↓
Moodle Enrolment key (all 3)
10:13am Fri 29th Jul Thanh N.
69 mins later Thanh N.  O.P.
73 hours later Mehwish N.

Mark penalties for graded labs (all 5)
9:16pm Thu 28th Jul Sean PG.
86 hours later Mehwish N.
6 days later Sean PG.  O.P.
7 days later Tiziano W.
10 days later Sean PG.  O.P.

Lab 2 (both)
5:57pm Wed 27th Jul Tiziano W.
18 hours later Mehwish N.

workshop recordings (both)
4:45am Wed 27th Jul ANONYMOUS
8 hours later Mehwish N.

The University of Western Australia

Computer Science and Software Engineering

CRICOS Code: 00126G
Written by [email protected]
Powered by history
Feedback always welcome - it makes our software better!
Last modified  1:17AM Sep 14 2022
Privacy policy